Books on My TBR I Predict Will be 5-Stars

Top Ten Tuesday was started way back in June 2010 by The Broke and The Bookish because of a love of lists and books. In January 2018 it was taken over by That Artsy Reader Girl. Jana assigns each Tuesday a different topic for discussion, she has a scheduled lists of topics on her blog.

This week’s topic is:

Books On My TBR I Predict Will Be 5-Star Reads

  • Foundryside by Robert Jackson Bennett
  • The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynche
  • The Black Prism by Brent Weeks
  • Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne
  • Red, White and Blue by Casey McQuinston
  • Uprooted by Naomi Novik
  • 99 percent mine by Sally Thorne
  • I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai
  • Rhythm, Choir and Malykhin by Mariana Zapata
  • Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

I cant wait to read these books!

Thank you for reading!

10 thoughts on “Books on My TBR I Predict Will be 5-Stars

  1. I came across this via your link on the TTT page. I love your list! The Lies of Locke Lamora and Uprooted are both on my TBR, too. I think books that have so well-loved can be a bit daunting to start. Foundryside has a fascinating cover, I’ll have to check that out!

    Like

    1. Both the Lies of Locke Lamora and Uprooted have been on my TBR for the longest time, maybe this will be the year I’ll finally read them? I just started reading Foundryside and so far it’s really good, so hopefully I wont be disappointed.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great list! I’m really liking the look of the Foundryside books — these covers look amazing and my curiosity has definitely been piqued. I hope all of these end up being five star reads for you 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment